User Access - Leave Approver and Full Enquiry

User Access - Leave Approver and Full Enquiry

Leave Approver and Full Enquiry access rights

Leave approvals and Full Enquiry users have full access to view/print, but cannot make any changes in the system.
They can add/approve/decline leave requests.
They have access to the Organisation settings, reports, view employee details and the pay details for those assigned to the Groups they do have access to.
Dashboard - Overview of Organisation details.
Payroll - View only access to those in assigned Groups.
People - View only access to those in assigned Groups with access to add/approve/decline leave requests.
Reports - View only access to those in assigned Groups.
Setup - View only access.

For more information here User Access Roles Defined 

Leave_approver_and_full_enquiry_user_access.png