User Access - Leave Approver Only

User Access - Leave Approver Only

Leave Approver Only 

Leave Approver Only can view/print, but cannot make any changes in the system.
They have access to add/approve/decline leave requests for those employees assigned to them in the Groups. By editing their settings they can choose how frequently they receive the emails from iPayroll to approve pending leave requests.
Leave Requests - Add/approve/decline leave requests with access to those in assigned Groups.
Leave Calendar - View a calendar for those in assigned Groups.
Leave Balances - View leave balances for those in assigned Groups.
For more information here User Access Roles Defined

Leave_approver_only_user.png