The Bulk Time Codes table displays all people who have Timelogs enabled.
The settings will only be applied if you click Save.
Hover your mouse arrow over a time code in the heading to see the full time code and description.
If you select the checkbox in the heading for a time code, you will make the time code available to all people at once. Deselecting the checkbox would then remove access to the time code from all people at once.
The changes will be updated in each person's individual Timelogs settings.